Home Board Schedules Newsletter Contact Us


Membership Form

Hole-In-One
Registration Form


Links


Lincoln Parks & Recreation Golf

 
Reserve a Tee Time

Nebraska Golf Association
 
Post a Score Online
 
GHIN Handicap Lookup

Handicapping Revision Schedule


Nebraska PGA


PGA of America


USGA

 

Rules of Golf


Golf Course Superintendents Association of America

The Lincoln Municipal Golfers Association is a not-for-profit organization formed to promote, stimulate, and develop a continuing interest and enthusiasm for the game of golf, among all players of public golf, playing on the Lincoln Municipal Golf Courses.

2014 LMGA Schedule

LMGA Kick-off Scramble &
Spring Meeting

Saturday, April 26


Information
2014 Results

LMGA Pro/Am Ryder Cup

Saturday, May 31
Sunday, June 1

Information
2014 Ryder Cup pictures
2014 Ryder Results

LMGA 2-Man BBQ

Saturday, June 21

Information
2014 Results

LMGA Individual Stroke Play Championship

Saturday, July 12
Sunday, July 13

Information
2014 Results

Youth/Adult

Saturday, August 2
Sunday, August 3

Information
2014 Results
LMGA ABC Tournament
Saturday, August 9

Information
2014 Results

Miller Lite Open
Sunday, September 7

Information
2014 Results

LMGA Orange Ball & Fall Meeting

Sunday, September 28

Information
2014 Results

LMGA Rewards Tournament

October TBA


Information
2014 Results


Webmaster:  Lincoln Webdesign, L.L.C.